CLJVISTER

English transcription of the Swedish original text:

Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to nominate candidates to the Board of Directors. The candidates shall have knowledge and experience that can support and develop the Company in a sustainable and profitable way.

In line what the previous Annual General Meeting has approved, the Nomination Committee consists of representatives for the four largest shareholders/shareholder groupings as per September 1, 2021.

The Nomination Committee representatives for the Annual General Meeting 2022 were made public on November 18, 2021 and presented below in shareholder size.

1. **Christian Reindl,** representing HSBC Trinkaus and Burkhardt AG, Duesseldorf W8, SPSW, Lupus Alpha and RGG ADM-GRUPPEN AB

2. **Jan Ramkvist,** representing CSD Invest AB, Indivia Invest AB, John Vestberg, Jan Ramkvist Advokataktiebolag, Viktor Kovacs, Häger Invest AB, P-A Bendt AB and P-A Bendt Venture AB.

3. Lars Rohdert, representing ÖstVäst Capital Management.

4. **Gunnar Jardelöv,** representing Vidar Stenberg, Hannu Heinonen, Martin Roos, Peter Roosling, Lennart Weiss, Tomas Klevbo, Varis Förvaltning AB, Mikael Lönn, Gunnar Jardelöv, Bo Tillman and Lennart Lindberg.

The Nomination Committee representatives do not receive any compensation for their committee work.

Shareholders who wish to suggest Board member candidates to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to valberedning@clavister.com , alternatively through mail to Clavister Holding AB (publ.), Sjögatan 6J, 89 160 Örnsköldsvik, Sweden. Mark the envelope "Nomination Committee 2022".