CLJVISTER

English transcription of the Swedish original text:

Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to nominate candidates to the Board of Directors. The candidates shall have knowledge and experience that can support and develop the Company in a sustainable and profitable way.

In line what the previous Annual General Meeting has approved, the Nomination Committee consists of representatives for the four largest shareholders/shareholder groupings as per August 31, 2023.

The Nomination Committee representatives for the Annual General Meeting 2024 were made public on November 27, 2023 and presented below in shareholder size.

- 1. Per-August Bendt, representing P-A Bendt AB
- 2. Lars Rohdert, representing ÖstVäst Capital Management.
- 3. Staffan Dahlström, representing CSD Investment.
- 4. **John Vestberg,** representing Wissam Aoudi, Christian Löfvendahl, Magnus Almgren, Indivia Invest AB and John Vestberg.

The Nomination Committee representatives do not receive any compensation for their committee work.

Shareholders who wish to suggest Board member candidates to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to valberedning@clavister.com, alternatively through mail to Clavister Holding AB (publ.), Sjögatan 6J, 89 160 Örnsköldsvik, Sweden. Mark the envelope "Nomination Committee 2024".