# **CLƏVISTC**

English translation for information purposes only. If there are differences between the English translation and the Swedish original, the Swedish text will take precedence.

# The Nomination Committee's proposals for resolutions by the Annual General Meeting 2024

The Nomination Committee has prior to the Annual General Meeting 2024 consisted of Lars Rohdert, representing ÖstVäst Capital Management, **Per-August Bendt**, representing P-A Bendt AB, **Staffan Dahlström**, representing CSD Investment, and **John Vestberg**, representing Wissam Aoudi, Christian Löfvendahl, Magnus Almgren, Indivia Invest AB, and John Vestberg. **Staffan Dahlström** has been appointed chair of the Nomination Committee.

The proposals by the Nomination Committee to the Annual General Meeting 2024 are as follows:

#### ELECTION OF THE CHAIRMAN FOR THE MEETING

The Nomination Committee proposes that lawyer Dennis Westermark be elected chairman of the meeting.

#### **RESOLUTION REGARDING NUMBER OF DIRECTORS**

The Nomination Committee proposes that, for the period until the close of the next Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors consist of four (4) directors elected by the shareholders' meeting.

## DETERMINATION OF THE FEES FOR THE DIRECTORS AND AUDITORS

The Nomination Committee proposes that, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, the directors' fees shall be SEK 450,000 for the chairman of the Board of Directors and SEK 225,000 for each of the other directors who are not employees of the group.

The Nomination Committee further proposes that fees be payable to the auditor in accordance with approved invoice.

## ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND AUDITORS

The Nomination Committee proposes the reelection of directors Andreas Hedskog, Staffan Dahlström and Stina Slottsjö. The Nomination Committee proposes the election of Tobias Öien as director. Andreas Hedskog is proposed to be reelected as chairman of the Board of Directors.

Information regarding the proposed directors is available on the company's website, www.clavister.com.

The Nomination Committee further proposes that, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, the Annual General Meeting resolve to reelect as auditor the registered accounting firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, which has notified the company that in the event Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is elected, Claes Sjödin shall be the auditor in charge. The Nomination Committee's proposal for auditor corresponds to the recommendation and evaluation made by the Audit Committee.

Stockholm in April 2024 Clavister Holding AB The Nomination Committee